You are here

News & Announcements

Tue, 07/03/2018

The judges of the Eighth Circuit courts invite you to join them August 15 - 17, 2018, at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa, for the Judicial Conference. This is a full conference for all judges and members of the Bar.  Please note the...

Thu, 06/21/2018

Due to a system upgrade the CM/ECF system will not be available from Saturday, June 23rd at 5:00 a.m. until Sunday, June 24th at 5:00 p.m.

Thu, 05/31/2018

Due to maintenance, credit card payments will not be available though CM/ECF on Saturday, June 2, 2018, from 5:00PM until 8:00PM Central Time.

Thu, 05/17/2018

Judge Diana Murphy dies at age 84. Read More

Wed, 05/02/2018

Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference
August 15 - 17, 2018 - Des Moines, Iowa
Registration is now open
Read More

Fri, 02/02/2018

Due to system maintenance, the court will be unable to accept credit card payments through CM/ECF (Pay.Gov) on Saturday, February 3, 2018, from 6 p.m. until midnight Eastern Time.  CM/ECF will be available for filing during this time.

Fri, 01/19/2018

In the event of a federal government shutdown on January 19, 2018, the United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit will be open for business as usual on Monday, January 22, 2018.  The federal courts currently have sufficient funds on...

Wed, 01/03/2018

The United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit seeks applications from highly
qualified candidates for a fourteen-year appointment as United States Bankruptcy Judge for the
District of South Dakota. The position will have...

Tue, 12/19/2017

The CJA eVoucher system will be down from 5:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST on Saturday, December 23, 2017.

Pages