News & Announcements

Fri, 07/31/2015

Revision of Part V of the Eighth Circuit Plan to Implement the Criminal Justice Act of 1964 - Effective August 1, 2015. The Court has amended Part V of the Plan dealing with appointed counsel's post-opinion duties. Click...

Thu, 07/30/2015

Public Notice of Appointment of U.S. Bankruptcy Judge With duty station at Detroit, Michigan. Click here for notice.
Memorandum of Understanding Bankruptcy Judge Vacancy...

Wed, 07/29/2015

Public Notice of Appointment of U.S. Bankruptcy Judge in Minnesota. Click here for notice.
Click here for...

Tue, 06/16/2015

We are pleased to announce that the Eighth Circuit will be implementing a new version of eVoucher.  The eVoucher program will not be available beginning Saturday, June 20, 2015 through Sunday, June 21, 2015.   Click here...

Fri, 05/29/2015

The Eighth Circuit Court of Appeals announces it is live on eVoucher, effective June 1, 2015. Click here for information.

Fri, 04/10/2015

Public Notice of appointment of U.S. Bankruptcy Judge with duty station at Orlando, Florida. Click here for notice..
Orlando Florida Bankruptcy Judge...

Thu, 03/12/2015

Would you like to receive Notices of Docket Activity in a case you are interested in?  If so, you must sign up for Notice for Cases of Interest in CM/ECF. Click here for...

Tue, 03/03/2015

The Eighth Circuit Court of Appeals announces upcoming changes to the voucher/payment process for appointments under the Criminal Justice Act. - Click for more...

Wed, 12/24/2014

The hourly compensation rate for work performed on or after January 1, 2015, is increased to $127 per hour for non-capital cases. The rate for capital cases for work performed on or after January 1, 2015, is increased to $181 per...

Pages